New Name, Same Page

As you may have noticed, the name of this blog has changed. I’m changing it from Gag Concert to The Jovial Fool because I felt bad taking a name of a TV show as the name of my blog. I didn’t want to worry if things got ugly with lawsuits or some strange business. (I understand it’s a really far-fetched idea) but I figured I would just change it now.

I think the name suits me since I would consider myself a jovial fool. And since no other blog seems to have that title so far, so be it! I shall claim it as my own! But I do know I should write a proper update. But that shall be for later. I shall also be changing my blog appearance soon because I think it needs a bit of an update. It doesn’t appeal to me anymore and I’m rather sick of it. And the picture is of me in Japan, rather than Korea, but who cares! It’s a picture of me! I need to change it regardless. My face is like a balloon. Off to go find some pictures I’ve taken, but since I never go out anymore, this might prove difficult.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

