Introduction

image

Hello! I am MK and this is my blog. Im starting this blog because throughout the day, I experiencd really weird events or random emotions but have no one to tell them to. I always wanted to give my closest friends a way to look at my life here in Seoul without sacrificing too much privacy. So here is my attempt.

The reason the blog is named thus is because Jjimdalk (찜닭) is one of my favorite dishes in Korea. It has noodles, chicken, vegetables (which im not fond of nor eat), and potatoes (which are amazing!). And Agashi (아가씨) stands for a young woman. I tried for a witty name but I am not that skilled. But I think this dish matches my personality so there.

I will post again later after I’ve had my daily nap.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

